Category: Contacts
Contact RGPF

Contact RGPF

MAILING ADDRESS

Send correspondences to:
Commissioner of Police
Police Headquarters
Fort George
St. George’s

Email: rgpf@spiceisle.com

TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Police Headquarters Office Numbers
Divisional Heads/Heads of Departments
Departments
Central Division
Eastern Division
Western Division
Northern District
Special Services Unit
Supreme/Magistrate Courts
Health Services

POLICE HEADQUARTERS OFFICE NUMBERS

DESTINATIONDIRECT NUMBER
COMMISSIONER435-5986
COP SECRETARY440-2823
D/COP 435-3808
STAFF OFFICER440-1611
ACP M. FRANCOIS440-2370
SEO/AO435-2883
ACP E. MARTIN435-5929
ACP J. PRINCE435-8557
COMMUNITY RELATIONS DEPARTMENT440-3764
C.I.D440-3921
C.R.O435-2923
STORE ROOM440-7254
COMPUTER ROOM440-6660
INSP WILSON435-3806

DIVISIONAL HEADS AND HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

LOCATIONOFFICE#
PORT435-5831
CENTRAL DIVISION440-4766
EASTERN DIVISION442-6161
WESTERN DIVISION444-8350
NORTERN DIVISION443-7736
COAST GUARD444-2674
444-2088
TRAFFIC440-4835
IMMIGRATION440-1018
D/ SQUARD435-2028
PORT435- 5831
PHQ435-5929
C.R.O/C.I.D435-2923
440-4987
FIRE440-3296
435-7270
TRAINING SCHOOL440-1610
SSU440-1018
SPECIAL BRANCH439-8266
STAFF OFFICER440-1611
POLICE BAND440-8669
GOVERNOR GENERAL440-2401
C.R.D435-8918
STORE ROOM440-7254
I.C.T440-6660

top

DEPARTMENT

DEPARTMENT NAMETELEPHONE NUMBERCELL NUMBERS
FIRE

OFFICER I/C
FIRE MBIA
440-2112
435-7270
440-2244

440-3296
444-4149
TRAFFIC
OFFICER I/C
POLICE GARAGE
DUSTY HIGHWAY
INLAND REVENUE
BUS TERMINUS
440-2267
440-4835
444-1683
444-4304
440-1998 EXT 2104
439-6947
435-8476
IMMIGRATION

OFFICER I/C
IMMIGRATION MBIA
IMMIGRATION BOAT YARD
440-2456
440-4765
435-2869
444-4167
444-4509
C.I.D
OFFICER I/C



CRO
440-3921
440-1744
440-4987
435-6693

435-2923
435-6906
435-6965
PROSECUTION



OFFICER I/C
440-3260
435-7510
435-7509

435-7511
SPECIAL BRANCH
OFFICER I/C
439-8265
439-8266
405-5309
F.I.U435-2373
435-2374
405-1165
407-0885
TRAINING SCHOOL440-1610
GOVERNMENT HOUSE
OFFICE
439-3464
440-2401
CRUISE PORT435-6826
NADMA440-8393
440-0838
MEDIA CONSULTANT435-9119409-9119
POLICE HOTLINE444-1958
COAST GUARD

OFFICER I/C
444-1932
444-1931
444-2674
405-7478
BAND HOUSE
INSP INCHARGE
440-3611
440-8669
405-3155
C.R.D
N.C.O INCHARGE
440-3764
435-8918
405-3107
405-7451
STORE ROOM440-7254
CANTEEN440-6992
POLICE WELFARE435-6981
435-6982
A.O FINANCE435-2883
ARTISAN SQUAD405-5628

top

CENTRAL DIVISION

DEPARTMENT NAMETELEPHONE NUMBERCELL NUMBERS
CENTRAL



ASP/INSP OFFICE
DIVISIONAL OFFICER
435-1639
440-2244
440-2245

440-8857
440-4766
405-3144
SOUTH ST GEORGE


OFFICER I/C
OFFICER 2ND I/C
C.I.D SOUTH
P. INVESTIGATION


TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT
444-4454
439-4483

444-1537
444-1535
439-5583
439-6894
439-8549

439-8550



405-3973
ST PAULS STATION440-3224
435-3917
435-3918
PORT POLICE STATION


OFFICER I/C PORT
440-6041
440-3015

440-5665
MT ROYAL440-5092
GOVERNMENT HOUSE440-2401
439-3464
PM SECURITY MT ROYAL440-3653405-7477
TRAINING SCHOOL440-1610

top

EASTERN DIVISION

DEPARTMENT NAMETELEPHONE NUMBERCELL NUMBER
GRENVILLE STATION442-7224
438-3456
438-3457
405-3152
405-3172
OFFICER I/C438-0181
442-6161
TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT438-3050405-3969
PROSECUTION DEPARTMENT442-8782
IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT442-7254
C.I.D442-6563405-3952
FIRE438-5683405-3967
C.R.D405-3970
ST DAVIDS444-6224
444-7070
405-3157
HERMITAGE442-9445405-3136
BIRCHGROVE438-5860
438-5861
405-7091
CAMP RAYMOND442-8241
438-3725
405-6940
405-6598
SPECIAL PATROL405-5630

top

WESTERN DIVISION NUMBERS AND EXTENSIONS

 NUMBERS/EXTCELL NUMBERS
GOUYAVE444-8223
444-8224
437-0572
405-3140
405-3962
OFFICER I/C444-8350 EXT 30
OFFICER 2 I/C31
INSPECTOR I/C29
S.P.O’S OFFICE22
PROSECUTION23/24
SECRETARY25
C.I.D437-1670 EXT 32
TRAFFIC33
RECREATION ROOM34
GRAND ROY STATION444-8225
4449292
405-3148
VICTORIA STATION444-8424
444-9822
444-9823
405-3138
UNION STATION442-9225
444-0276
SAUTEURS STATION442-0544
444-9224
444-1576
405-3143
CID SAUTEURS442-7328
SAUTEURS FIRE442-1328

top

NORTHERN DISTRICT

CARRIACOU POLICE STATION443-7482
443-7840
OFFICER I/C443-7736
PETITE MARTINIQUE443-9044
CARRIACOU FIRE4438762

top

SPECIAL SERVICE UNIT CAMP SALINE

OFFICER I/C444-1018
GATE444-4999
GATE444-4765
GATE439-1928
GATE439-3444
GATE439-3955
GATE439-3954
GATE439-3953
FAX439-3968

top

SUPREME/MAGISTRATE COURT

OFFICETELEPHONE NUMBER
COURT OF APPEAL440-3129
SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE440-3129
P.JUDGE440-3364
SUPREME COURT440-2030
440-0870
ST.GEORGE’S MAGISTRATE COURT440-2060
440-2648
440-0030
FAX: 440-6163
GOUYAVE MAGISTRATE COURT444-8229
VICTORIA MAGISTRATE COURT444-9064
SAUTEURS MAGISTRATE COURT442-9373
GRENVILLE MAGISTRATE COURT442-7427
ST.DAVID’S MAGISTRATE COURT444-6241
CARRIACOU MAGISTRATE COURT443-7929
JUVENILE COURT440-2060
SIR ARCHIBALD NEDD LIBRARY440-8616
D.P.P435-5566
440-3572
PRISON440-2298
440-7038
440-7039
405-2488
440-2888
GRENLEC FAULT LINE440-2899
353# / 237#

top

HOSPITAL

GENERAL HOSPITAL440-2051
CASUALITY DEPARTMENT440-2113
PRINCESS ALICE442-7251
442-7252
PRINCESS ROYAL443-7400
MT.GAY MENTAL440-1228
CARLTON HOME440-2469

top

HEALTH CENTER

SAUTEURS442-9317
442-0259
GOUVAVE444-8414
ST.GEORGE440-3371
GRAND ANSE444-4250
GRAND BRAS442-7623

top


View RGPF Stations Location in a larger map

Email Addresses

Email Addresses

 

 

NO. OFFICER NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
1 COP Winston James
2 D/COP Franklyn Redhead fredhead@rgpf.gd
3 Adjunct Don Mc Kenzie dmckenzie@rgpf.gd
4 ACP Anthony Degale
5 ACP Michael Francois mfancois@rgpf.gd
6 ACP Edvin Martin ematrin@rgpf.gd

Superintendents

1 Supt John Charles jcharles@rgpf.gd
2 Supt Dunbar Belfon dbelfon@rgpf.gd
3 Supt Ted Toussaint ttoussaint@rgpf.gd
4 W/Supt Rholda Bridgeman rbridgeman@rgpf.gd
5 Supt John Mitchell
6 Supt Vannie Curwen vcuwen@rgpf.gd
7 Supt Floyd Dragon fdragon@rgpf.gd
8 Supt Frank Philbert fphilbert@rgpf.gd
9 Supt Roderiquez James rjames@rgpf.gd
10 Supt. Jessmon PRINCE jprince@rgpf.gd
Supt Authur Renaud arenaud@rgpf.gd
12 Supt Trevor Modeste tmodeste@rgpf.gd
13 Supt Reuben Maitland rmaitland@rgpf.gd
14
15

Assistant Superintendents

1 ASP Sebastian Mitchell smitchell@rgpf.gd
2 ASP Godfrey Fleming gfleming@rgpf.gd
3 ASP Bernadete Edwards btedwards@rgpf.gd
4 ASP Ignatius Mason imason@rgpf.gd
5 ASP Pamela Miller pmillar@rgpf.gd
6 ASP Ifus Mc Gillivary imcgillivary@rgpf.gd
7 ASP Osmond Griffith ogriffith@rgpf.gd
8 ASP Glen Paul gpaul@rgpf.gd
9 ASP Essau Pierre epierre@rgpf.gd
10 ASP Gregory Mathurine gmathurine@rgpf.gd
11 ASP Anthony Jones ajones@rgpf.gd
12 ASP Leroy Langaigne llangaigne@rgpf.gd
13 ASP Damion Lee dlee@rgpf.gd
14 ASP Claudius Coutain cdavid@rgpf.gd
15 ASP Taffawa Pierre tpierre@rgpf.gd
16 W/Supt Lynda Francis lfrancis@rgpf.gd
17 ASP Solomon Stafford sstafford@rgpf.gd
18 ASP Kerabe BELFON
19 ASP Brian Parkes bparkes@rgpf.gd

Inspectors

1 Insp Randy Connaught rconnaught@rgpf.gd
2 Insp Bernard Nelson bnelson@rgpf.gd
3 Insp Paul Christopher pchristopher@rgpf.gd
4 Insp Linford Kingston lkingston@rgpf.gd
5 Insp Bryan Hurst bhurst@rgpf.gd
6 Insp Earl Dunbar edunbar@rgpf.gd
7 Insp Doyle Stanislaus dstanislaus@rgpf.gd
8 Insp Alston Alexander aalexander@rgpf.gd
9 Insp Glenroy Corrion gcorrion@rgpf.gd
10 Insp Raymond Matthew rmatthew@rgpf.gd
11 Insp Samuel Hall shall@rgpf.gd
12 Insp Holley George hgeorge@rgpf.gd
13 Insp Martin Joseph mjosepf@rgpf.gd
14 Insp Marilyn Freguson mferguson@rgpf.gd
15 Insp Andrews Christopher achristopher@rgpf.gd
16 Insp Eric Peters epeters@rgpf.gd
17 Insp Terrence Julien tjulien@rgpf.gd
18 Insp Harold Frame hframe@rgpf.gd
19 Insp Clevroy Antoine cantoine@rgpf.gd
20 Insp John Amede jamede@rgpf.gd
21 Insp Kenneth Gill kgill@rgpf.gd
22 Insp Brian Worme bworme@rgpf.gd
23 Insp Peter Mason pmason@rgpf.gd
24 Insp Wayne WILSON ict@rgpf.gd
25 Insp Simon Dickson sdickson@rgpf.gd
26 Insp Elsa Mason emason@rgpf.gd
27 Insp Richard Landgon rlangdon@rgpf.gd
28 Insp Dexter Richards drichards@rgpf.gd
29 Insp Renwick Francis rfrancis@rgpf.gd
30 Insp Rebeka Jones rjones@rgpf.gd
31 Insp Andrea Cadet acadet@rgpf.gd
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39

ICT Unit

1 I.T Unit – General Office it_unit@rgpf.gd
2 Insp. Wayne Wilson ct@rgpf.gd
3 Sgt. Hudson Buckmire hbuckmire@rgpf.gd
4 Sgt Allan JAMES ajames@rgpf.gd
5 Cpl. Timothy BRATHWAITE tbrathwaite@rgpf.gd
6 WP.C. Francisca NOEL fnoel@rgpf.gd
7 Const. Rockey Joseph rcjoseph@rgpf.gd
8 Const. Alex Thomas athomas@rgpf.gd
9

Departments, Stations, Offices and Branches

1 PHQ Administration phqadmin@rgpf.gd
2 CRO Office cro@rgpf.gd
3 CRD crd@rgpf.gd
4 Prosecution prosecution@rgpf.gd
5 CID cid@rgpf.gd
6 Audit Unit audit@rgpf.gd
7 Port port@rgpf.gd
8 QuarterNewsLetter quarterlynewsletter@rgpf.gd
9 Police Welfare Association pwa@rgpf.gd
10 Strike Squad strikesquad@rgpf.gd
11 Police Sports Club sportculture@rgpf.gd
12 Police Store Room stores@rgpf.gd
13 PHQ Typing Pool phqtypingpool@rgpf.gd
14 Drug Squad drugquad@rgpf.gd
15 Licensing Dept. (I. Rev.) driverslicen@rgpf.gd
16 St Pauls stpauls@rgpf.gd
17 SSGPS ssgps@rgpf.gd
18 Coast Guard coastguard@rgpf.gd
19 Central PS centralps@rgpf.gd
20 Traffic Dept traffic@rgpf.gd
21 PM Security pmsecurity@rgpf.gd
22 SSU ssu@rgpf.gd
23 Garage garage@rgpf.gd
24 Special Branch specialb@rgpf.gd
25 PTS pts@rgpf.gd
26 Fire PSIA firepsia@rgpf.gd
27 Fire Dept. firehq@rgpf.gd
28 FIU fiu@rgpf.gd
29 St. David’s stdavidsps@rgpf.gd
30 Grenville grenvilleps@rgpf.gd
31 Hermitage hermitageps@rgpf.gd
32 Sauteurs sauteursps@rgpf.gd
33 Union unionps@rgpf.gd
34 Victoria victoriaps@rgpf.gd
35 Gouyave gouyaveps@rgpf.gd
36 Grand Roy grandroyps@rgpf.gd
37 Carraicou carraicoups@rgpf.gd
38 Immigration H.Q immghq@rgpf.gd
39 Immigration Grenvile immggren@rgpf.gd
40 Immigration Carraicou immgcarr@rgpf.gd
41 Immigration PSIA immgpsia@rgpf.gd
42 Radio Room radioroom@rgpf.gd
43 Camp Raymond campraymond@rgpf.gd
44 Interpol, PHQ interpol@rgpf.gd
Mailing Address

Mailing Address

For general enquiries or application for various services offered by the Police, use the following mailing addresses.

 

POLICE HEADQUARTERS:

Commissioner of Police
Police Headquarters
Fort George
St. George’s
Grenada

 

DEPARTMENTS & STATIONS:

Officer in-charge (name of department/station)
Police Headquarters
Fort George
St. George’s
Grenada